A Going Away Present

Since I’m leaving for six months, I thought I’d give everyone something to listen to while I’m gone. The following tracks are a compilation of voyeur recordings from shows in SL and other recorded media I have been working on. I had no clue I recorded myself until I found them several weeks later. Thank you everyone who supported me. If you’re interested in checking out the status of my cruise ship gig, you can find more information (hopefully some pictures now and then) at one of the following sites:

Google Calendar

Travelpod

Picasa

Myspace

Brian Tervo on WordPress

 

Remembering Cindy

 

 

Inside Out

 

 

Cantaloupe Island

 

 

Inner Urge

 

Free Jazz

 

Dear John

1 Comment

  1. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

