Something like Myspace, with better functionality, and 100% geared towards music.

If you are a music freak check this out! « Lecktor Hannibal DOT Blahg – Digusting and Singularly Unpleasant

So I’m checking this site out www.last.fm and not only does it log all of the tracks I play through Winamp (works with iTunes and Windows Media Player as well), but it will find a list of compatible friends, musically. How cool is that? I can meet people because they listen to the same stuff I listen to. That is very cool, in my opinion. if anyone signs up, let me know.


This is actually my 10 most recent tracks.  It’s not a screenshot, but a “chart” you can put insert on your web page.

1 Comment

  1. Thanks for the ping back Moe! Hope you like last.fm


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

